Ethics, Morale and Integrity


National Integrity Strategy (NIS) Focal Point:
Shahnawaj Chowdhury Contact Details:
DMD & Chief Operating Officer
Modhumoti Bank Limited,
Head Office, Khandker Tower, (Level-7 & 8), 94, Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212
Modhumoti Bank Limited
Khandker Tower, (Level-7 & 8), 94, Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212
Phone : +8802 55068909/EXT-5112,
+8802 55068909
Fax : +8802 47119350
Swift Code: MODHBDDH
Email: shahnawaj@modhumotibank.net
Web: https://www.modhumotibank.net

Official Attached with National Integrity Strategy (NIS)

Syed Mohiuddin  
SEO & Acting Head of Service Quality
Cell: 01681508946  
Tel: 55068909/Ext: 4025
Email: mohiuddin@modhumotibank.net

Members of National Integrity Strategy

Mr. Kazi Ahsan Khalil
Deputy Managing Director
Chairman Tel: 55068909/Ext: 4050
Email: khalilkazi@modhumotibank.net
Mr. Shahnawaj Chowdhury
DMD & Chief Operating Officer
Member Secretary & Focal Point Tel: 55068909/Ext: 5112
Email:shahnawaj@modhumotibank.net
Mr. Abdur Rahim Khan
AVP, ICT Division
Member Tel: 55068909/Ext: 4124
Email: rahim.khan@modhumotibank.net
Mr. Shaikh Mohammed Shoieb
SVP & Head of Trade Services
Member Tel: 55068909/Ext: 4131
Email: smshoieb@modhumotibank.net
Mr. Md. Shafiqur Rahman
SVP & Head of HRD
Member Tel: 55068909/Ext: 5042
Email: shafiq@modhumotibank.net
Mr. Mohammad Nazmul Hossain
VP & Head of FAD
Member Tel: 55068909/Ext: 4149
Email: m.nazmul@modhumotibank.net
Mr. Md. Emdad Hossain
VP & Head of ICCD
Member Tel: 55068909/Ext: 3152
Email:emdad@modhumotibank.net
Mr. Md. Abdus Selim
AVP & Head of BOD
Member Tel: 55068909/Ext: 4009
Email: selim@modhumotibank.net
Mr. Syed Mohiuddin
SEO & Acting Head of Service Quality
Member Tel: 55068909/Ext: 4024 Cell Number: 01681508946
Email:mohiuddin@modhumotibank.net